DSC00011.jpg

Bev Rieks

Founder and Vice President
Phone: 651-294-0121
Fax: 651-294-3461 
BARieks@autumntransport.com

IMG_5818.JPG

Julie Andrich

President and Chief Executive Officer 
Phone: 651-294-0129
Fax: 651-294-3462 
JKAndrich@autumntransport.com

DSC00016.jpg

Tim Martin

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 651-294-0122
Fax: 651-294-3463 
TWMartin@autumntransport.com

IMG_5873.JPG

Josh Wahlin

General Manager 
Phone: 651-294-0117
Fax: 651-294-3466 
jdwahlin@autumntransport.com

IMG_5885.JPG

Mark Tiedman

Driver Recruiter
Phone: 651-294-0131 
Fax: 651-294-3473 
mdtiedman@autumntransport.com

IMG_5937.JPG

Marissa Matchey

Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 612-817-9753
Fax: 651-294-3471 
mrmatchey@autumntransport.com

63.jpg

Summer Andrich

Office Greeter